Members of United Vision!!

Tonight, while meditating on the word for tonight‘s study, I heard a word of admonishment that has very serious implications for all saints. Listen carefully, If you are a member of United Vision, I highly encourage you, I implore you not to miss this study on tonight. As we are living in perilous times, we need to be reminded that although God corrects us, He does so because He loves us. Beloved, whatever you have to do to make sure you are connected tonight, do it. And I pray the Holy Spirit encourage your hearts and fill you with joy for all the good He has in store for you. Beloved, be blessed. And I hope you’re connected for tonight’s Bible Study at 7pm CST via Zoom. You can also listen-in via Conference Call by dialing 1.877.489.9408.

Stay connected at uvcfchurch.org & click on UVCF Plus for the latest updates regarding our services and events.